Rummaging in the week for God

Rummaging in the Week for God

We recognise that life during the lockdown may feel very slow and therefore having intentional time where we are still and become aware of God’s presence will strengthen us in this season. ‘Rummaging in the Week for God’ is just that. It is a midweek bible study and examen that is designed to offer you a space to meet with God. Scripture, a reflection, some questions and an examen (a Christian reflective practice) will be a part of this. This can be worked through by yourself or with those in your household.

Feel free to share with others who may be in need of God’s presence at this time, kia kaha.



Wednesday 27 May

Download here


Wednesday 20 May

Download here


Wednesday 13 May

Download here


Wednesday 6 May

Download here


Wednesday 29 April

Download here


Wednesday 22 April

Download here


Wednesday 15 April

Download here


Wednesday 8 April

Download here


Wednesday 1 April

Download here


Wednesday 25 March

Download here